Director Appointment/Resignation

The Company advises the following changes to the composition of its Board of Directors.

Mr David Hillier has resigned as Non-Executive director with effect from 26 November 2020 and Mr Hansjörg Plaggemars has been appointed to the board as Non-Executive Director with effect from 28 November 2020.

View PDF